NAKODA GROUP OF INDUSTRIES LIMITED

Plot No. 239, South Old Bagadganj, Small Factory Area, \$\(\begin{align*} +91 712 2778824 \end{align*} Nagpur 440 008. Maharashtra, INDIA.

CIN Number: L15510MH2013PLC249458

+91 712 2721555

info@nakodas.com www.nakodas.com



	NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE			
SNO.	NAME	COMMITTEE DESIGNATION	BOARD DESIGNATION	
1	MR. HEMRAJ DEKATE	CHAIRPERSON	NON- EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	
2	MR. SANDEEP JAIN	MEMBER	NON- EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	
3	MR. KAPIL AGRAWAL	MEMBER	NON- EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	

STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE				
SNO.	NAME	COMMITTEE DESIGNATION	BOARD DESIGNATION	
1	MR. HEMRAJ DEKATE	CHAIRPERSON	NON- EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	
2	MR. SANDEEP JAIN	MEMBER	NON- EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	
3	MR. KAPIL AGRAWAL	MEMBER	NON- EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	
4	MR. JAYESH CHOUDHARY	MEMBER	WHOLE TIME DIRECTOR	

	AUDIT COMMITTEE			
SNO.	NAME	COMMITTEE DESIGNATION	BOARD DESIGNATION	
1	MR. HEMRAJ DEKATE	CHAIRPERSON	NON- EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	
2	MR. SANDEEP JAIN	MEMBER	NON- EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	
3	MR. KAPIL AGRAWAL	MEMBER	NON- EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	



NAKODA GROUP OF INDUSTRIES LIMITED

Plot No. 239, South Old Bagadganj, Small Factory Area, \$\ +91 712 2778824 Nagpur 440 008. Maharashtra, INDIA. CIN Number: L15510MH2013PLC249458

+91 712 2721555

info@nakodas.com ち www.nakodas.com



BOARD OF DIRECTORS SNO. NAME **BOARD DESIGNATION** 1 MR. PRAVIN CHOUDHARY MANAGING DIRECTOR 2 MR. JAYESH CHOUDHARY WHOLE TIME DIRECTOR 3 MR. KOKILA JHA NON- EXECUTIVE WOMEN DIRECTOR 4 MR. HEMRAJ DEKATE NON- EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR 5 MR. SANDEEP JAIN NON- EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR 6 MR. KAPIL AGRAWAL NON- EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

SNO. KEY MANAGERIAL PERSON NEL NAME POARD		
1 MRS. SAKSHI TIWARI 2 MR. RISHI UPADHAYA		BOARD DESIGNATION
		CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
	COMPANY SECRETARY AND COMPLIANCE OFFICER	

Note:-

- 1. During the year 2024-25 Mr. Dahyalal Prajapati (DIN: 09592327) resigned from the Board and its committees on 07th August, 2024 and Mr. Kapil Agrawal joined the board and committees on
- 2. During the year 2024-25 Mr. Sagar Darra resigned from the post of Company Secretary on 26^{th} June, 2024 and Mr. Rishi Upadhaya joined as the new Company Secretary on 14th August, 2024.

